College Management

The College Senior Management Team is made up of:

David White Interim Principal

Eamonn McCarroll  Vice Principal – Finance & Resources

Anna Openshaw-Lawrence Vice Principal – People and Planning

Neil Dellar Director of Curriculum - Construction and Engineering

Marc Jordan Assistant Principal – Curriculum & MIS

Grethe Woodward Assistant Principal - Curriculum & IT

Mary Prince Assistant Principal – Enterprise & Employment

Phil Bunker  Head of Information and Planning

Ben Humpage Director of Learner Experience 

Jo Taylor Head of Human Resources & Staff Development

Lakis Katsaras Head of Estates & Facilities

Ruth Scott-Kendrick Head of Learning, Improvement & Standards