We are committed to ensuring all our learners are in a safe and secure environment. We have a dedicated team of staff you can contact at any time.

To ensure all our students are safe we:

  • Practice safe staff recruitment and check the suitability of staff and volunteers that work with young students or vulnerable adults
  • Raise awareness of child protection, vulnerable adults and safeguarding through staff training sessions
  • Implement policy and procedures for identifying and reporting cases or suspected cases of abuse against a young person or vulnerable adult
  • Support young students or vulnerable adults who have been subjected to abuse
  • Listen to and support our students to ensure their learning environment is safe and welcoming

If you have any concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact a staff member listed below:

Stephen Davis – Principal

Sonia Muhammed
 – Section Manager 14-16 provision

Diana Brown – Deputy Head of Student Development Services

Ray Lee – Standards and Works Skills Co-Ordinator

Alison Eaglestone – Head of Supported Learning & Learning Support

Phyllis Scoon – Head of Department – ICT & Business

Gavin Prime – Head of Security

Jonathan Dean - Section Manager ESOL, EFL, & Teacher Training

Call: 020 8208 5000 Text: SAFE to 66777 Email:
and ask for one the above members of staff.

You can view our Safeguarding Policy here    Safeguarding Leaflet    Safeguarding Poster